We want everyone to feel comfortable on Whakoom and treat each other with respect.
If, despite this, you receive unwanted communications from another person, or someone gets out of line, you can block them to regain peace of mind.
When you block someone, the person will not be able to see you on Whakoom, just as you will not be able to see that person. No notification about the block is received.
How do I block or unblock someone?
- Tap their username to go to their profile.
- Tapin the top right.
- Tap Lock/Unlock .